Two Locations in Mooresville, NC Make A Payment

KC Mini Storage

111 Alexander Acres Road, Mooresville, NC 28115
Current Customers: 704.663.0411

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Samuel Nobile
July 20, 2017
Excellent service for a first time storage user. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful to make sure your needs are met.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facilites and Service from Rob & Aimee
William Markham
May 23, 2017
I needed a storage building until my new garage was ready for occupancy. KC Mini Storage in Mooresville is the finest facility in both Rowan and Iredell Counties.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice Folks to work with....
Mark Beaver
May 23, 2017
We needed storage space after we lost our home to a fire. The Downings are awesome people to work with. We will definitely use these guys for any of our storage needs in the future. Thanks again....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Problems
Traci Gibson
April 12, 2017
Office was always great if I had any questions or concerns. Would recommend them to others
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Disappointments Here
Doug Stevens
January 1, 2017
Clean - well maintained facility. Move in process was quick and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
Greg Post
December 4, 2016
Facility is clean and well maintained. Manager was very helpful getting us moved in. I would recommend this place to anybody needing storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location, Great Staff
Ron Wilson
November 23, 2016
The manager at this location is great, she did nothing but take great care of us. We had just gotten off the road from a 1400 mile trip right before getting back on the road for another 400 mile trip. She helped us get everything done quickly and worked with us on everything to get it all done. Unit were clean and ready and great move in cost.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to access, clean facility
David Seaman
October 10, 2016
I initially used them for garage overflow and this year needed additional space to help stage our home to sell. I requested an additional unit the same size as I had and the owners quickly offered me a larger unit that saved me a lot of money. Great service, clean units and easy access. My property stayed dry and dust free the entire time I was there. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and customer service
October 9, 2016
A great place for storage and the staff are wonderfu to work with. Highly recommend this place for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice, Very happy with the storage facility and staff.
John Price
September 15, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to work with. 5 Star Rating.
Robert Fowler
September 14, 2016
As of date of this review, I have had units for 4-5 months. Started with 2, expanded to 4. They have been very pleasant in all dealings. I appreciate the email around the 15th of the month for next months rent. I can pay online and never miss a payment. I would recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Jim Carpenter
September 9, 2016
Helpful staff and clean units. I've only been with KC Mini Storage for a couple months, but so far the experience has been very good.The staff provides great customer service, the units are very clean and the price is good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Jerry Northrop
September 1, 2016
They were very easy to deal with. The facility is clean and easy to get to. Their rates were better than similar facilities in Mooresville.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience - staff was wonderful!
Steve Williams
August 21, 2016
The manager and staff in the office are GREAT. First time ever using a storage company and I am truly glad I picked KC Mini Storage. The manager is a true manager she made sure all my questions were answered and followed up on all my concerns.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is your Storage Solution Place of choice!!!
David Fox Realtor at Keller Williams Realty 704-200-4165
March 9, 2016
I'm a local Realtor and I have sent many of my clients to KC Mini Storage. Very clean and well maintained property. Owner's are a pleasure to work with. I consider this a fantastic choice in storage needs in Mooresville and beyond. David Fox Realtor at Keller Williams Realty 704-200-4165
Write a review